REVIEWS

Full Head Hair Extensions – WOW

5.0 rating
28 November 2020

So Dee came to my home today and completed full head hair extensions in platinum blonde. I had a pixie haircut! My hair is now approx 24 inches in length and stunning! My friends and family can’t believe how different I look. Dee is friendly and professional, we got on so well she’s absolutely lovely. I would recommend her to my bestest friends.
Thanks Dee, will be in touch for a maintenance sesh in few months. I am SO happy 😊

Cassandra

Response from

Thanks so much Ms C, it was lovely meeting you, I rally enjoyed our chat ! Stay bless.

Amazing results

5.0 rating
7 November 2020

She’s absolutely amazing, does a fab job and makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend xx
Amazing results

Karen

Dee is not just a hair dresser

5.0 rating
7 November 2020

but an amazing person as well!!! She is very fair and tells you what is and not good for your hair. Her work is just outstanding and she knows very well what she’s doing !!B

Ms B

Quality

5.0 rating
25 June 2020

I’ve had so much bad experience and wasted a lot of money with professionals in this trade and I had given up until I met Dee. The passion and care she has is shown in the quality of her work and her excellent customer service skills. Thank you Dee

EXCELLENT

5.0 rating
29 January 2020

Dee is a wonderful wonderful hairdresser!! She takes care of your hair

Dee Is Amazing!

5.0 rating
27 January 2020

Dee gives amazing service, she puts a lot of effort into her work and she is perfect at what she does! Lots of love to Dee!

Absolutely amazing professional service.

5.0 rating
17 January 2020

Absolutely amazing professional service. Very knowledgeable and and put me to ease about how my hair would be. I was extremely happy with my extensions. Would never use anyone else, only Geenie.

Krishna Kumari

Dee is one of the best hairdressers I’ve ever met.

5.0 rating
30 December 2019

Dee is one of the best hairdressers I’ve ever met. So, if you want to not only get the look you want but also get professional advice for your hair needs. You are in the right hands with her. On top…

Julia

Amazing Extensions

5.0 rating
10 December 2019

Dee is a professional and experienced hair extensionsist who I highly recommend. If you looking for a fantastic head of hair she’s your lady.

Amazing Amazing Amazing

5.0 rating
6 December 2019

Dee is awesome in what she does. I have been coming here for years and always happy with my hair, very friendly and always do what you have exactly asked for. Highly recommended.

Thanks Dee!

5.0 rating
29 November 2019

Dee has been doing my hair for about 2 years now and I’m really grateful to have found her! I first booked Dee to put extensions in for me – she came for an initial visit to look at my hair colour and discuss the best method for me and then came back the next day with hair perfectly dyed to match my hair colour and the results were great. Recently I have moved towards trying to grow my natural hair and Dee has regularly done Brazilian blow dry’s l and hair Botox for me. My hair is in the best condition its ever been. Dee really takes pride in her work and takes the time to understand your hair. I have recommended her to my sister and would happily recommend her to others.

My Life Saver!

5.0 rating
29 November 2019

I am so grateful that I found Dee, a truly talented lady in her field. Her services are reliable & trustworthy. Dee has given me something that is priceless, my confidence and my life! Thank you so much. Prayers & good wishes for you always.

Amazing

5.0 rating
19 November 2019

I have Keratin blow dry’s and hair Botox treatments and can say my hair is in fantastic condition. Her attention to detail and patience to get it looking great is second to none. Having a mobile hair dresser who truly cares has made life so easy and I trust her. It can be difficult to find a hair technician you can really trust. Prices are reasonable and reflect the quality of her work. Would recommend over and over again to absolutely anyone.

I first went to Dee to fix a shoddy set of extensions that I got from a different stylist.

5.0 rating
19 October 2019

I first went to Dee to fix a shoddy set of extensions that I got from a different stylist. When she finished I had a very natural and long-lasting look. She also showed me how to take much better care of my natural hair, which has grown longer than it’s ever been. If you are looking for extensions that fit you perfectly, I wouldn’t recommend anyone other than Dee!

Miss Dee is indeed a hair Geenie!

5.0 rating
19 October 2019

I would recommend her to anyone who want the most beautiful hair !
Dee listen to all your hair requests and takes her time to give you exactly what you want,
I have never been happier with hair extensions, they are unnoticeable and match my natural hair down to the exact colour and texture.
Amazing work, thank you !

Great customer service

5.0 rating
24 August 2019

Dee has done my hair twice and it’s the best Brazilian Knots I’ve had. They stayed in and the elastic three remains the same colour black. Great customer service too!

Karlene Wong

Service is fantastic,

5.0 rating
6 August 2019

I recently had the Brazilian Knots fitted. I think the service is fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Experienced and professional fit. I absolutely love my hair and how natural it looks.

Rach

Plus she is also a delight to be around!

5.0 rating
30 April 2019

Dee has been doing my hair for several years after previously having wax connection. Not only is she excellent, the technique is much more gentle on my hair. my hair looks great, lasts for ages- plus she is also a delight to be around!

Eliisa Makin

Dee is fabulous,

5.0 rating
10 March 2019

Dee is fabulous, I have been having my hair done by Dee for the pass 5 years. Once I found Dee I have never looked for another hair dresser.

kielly

Dee is lovely and very reliable.

5.0 rating
5 March 2019

Dee is lovely and very reliable. Absolutely recommend her!

Miranda

Geenie hair is great at her job,

5.0 rating
10 January 2019

Geenie hair is great at her job, if you are looking for the best hair extensions specialist then Geenie hair is the one to go too!

sandy wong

Geenie does great hair extensions.

5.0 rating
16 December 2018

Geenie does great hair extensions.

Vikram

Highly recommend as you’ll not regret !!!

5.0 rating
27 November 2018

For the last 6 years I have been going to Geenie Hair Extensions and I have made a big mistake by going somewhere else in between. Now I have come back to Geenie Hair Extensions and will never change again. Highly recommend as you’ll not regret !!!

Inessa

Would recommend over and over again to absolutely anyone.

5.0 rating
31 January 2018

I have been having my hair done for the last 3 years with Dee and finding her was a god send.
I have Keratin blow dry’s and hair Botox treatments and can say my hair is in fantastic condition. Her attention to detail and patience to get it looking great is second to none. Having a mobile hair dresser who truly cares has made life so easy and I trust her. It can be difficult to find a hair technician you can really trust. Prices are reasonable and reflect the quality of her work. Would recommend over and over again to absolutely anyone.

I am so grateful that I found Dee.

5.0 rating
29 January 2018

I am so grateful that I found Dee, a truly talented lady in her field. Her services are reliable & trustworthy. Dee has given me something that is priceless, my confidence and my life! Thank you so much. Prayers & good wishes for you always.

Dee has been doing my hair for about 2 years!

5.0 rating
27 January 2018

Dee has been doing my hair for about 2 years now and I’m really grateful to have found her! I first booked Dee to put extensions in for me – she came for an initial visit to look at my hair colour and discuss the best method for me and then came back the next day with hair perfectly dyed to match my hair colour and the results were great. Recently I have moved towards trying to grow my natural hair and Dee has regularly done Brazilian blow drys l and hair Botox for me. My hair is in the best condition its ever been. Dee really takes pride in her work and takes the time to understand your hair. I have recommended her to my sister and would happily recommend her to others.

5 stars!

5.0 rating
26 January 2018

Dee is a professional and experienced hair extensionist whom I highly recommend.
If you looking for a fantastic head of hair she’s your lady. 5 stars ?

Best hair extensions in London area!!

5.0 rating
26 January 2018

Best hair extensions stylist in the London area!!
I first went to Dee to fix a shoddy set of extensions that I got from a different stylist. When she finished I had a very natural and long-lasting look. She also showed me how to take much better care of my natural hair, which has grown longer than it’s ever been. If you are looking for extensions that fit you perfectly, I wouldn’t recommend anyone other than Dee!

Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
23 January 2018

Highly recommended. Had tried all other types of extensions before finding Dee and they all damaged my hair. These look so natural, don’t damage my hair and last much longer than the bonding. She is extremely thorough, trustworthy and friendly. A+++++

Wow, brilliant

5.0 rating
15 September 2017

I have never had such a wonderful job done. Dee matched my colour hair perfectly, she took a lot of care and was so professional and perfect. Not only does she fit the extensions well but she really knows how to style hair and make you look a million dollars! I was literally bought to tears when I saw the end result. I will NEVER have anyone else do hair extensions for me. Dee really is the best there is! Thank you so much Dee

Posting this review after having my Brazilian Knots.

5.0 rating
28 June 2017

Posting this review after having my Brazilian Knots in for the last 4 months and now having it maintained again. What an amazing experience I have had. Dee is an absolutely amazing at what she does, as a client I feel and ease and comfortable to let her know what I want and her eye for contemporary styles is second to none, you would honestly not know I had extensions in. I am still shocked with how full and healthy my looks after being in disappear with its early thinning. Having tried bonding, glue, micro rings, clip ins this by far has been the best, I no longer feel self conscious, and unconfident. I will now continue having my hair maintained by Dee at Geenie hair, I just wish I would have done it sooner!

She is amazingly great!!

5.0 rating
9 March 2017

She is amazingly great!!

Thank you Dee!

5.0 rating
9 February 2017

Thank you Dee, for yet again making my hair look absolutely amazing. Before I started going to you I had tried 4 other extension ‘professionals’ all of which COMBINED didn’t have the same knowledge and expertise but more importantly passion that you have for what you do! X

Best hair extensions I have had or seen was by Dee!

5.0 rating
20 September 2016

Best hair extensions I have had or seen was by Dee!
She advised me which type of extensions to go for also providing me with the best hair ever. Really happy with the service she also provided.
Anyone looking to get there hair extensions done, Dee is the one.
Thanks again Dee for everything 😀

I absolutely love my new hair…

5.0 rating
30 January 2016

I absolutely love my new hair… Dee is such a lovely lady and was really friendly and accommodating throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend and will be returning in the future!

I used to use the micro-ring hair extension system

5.0 rating
25 January 2016

I used to use the micro-ring hair extension system but they would always fall out and I would have to have them re-done almost monthly. Then I came across Dee and the Brazilian Knot system and would NEVER go back! They are comfortable, totally pain free to apply and look so so natural. Would highly recommend this system and would definitely recommend Dee x

Excellent service

5.0 rating
14 September 2015

Excellent service. Dee was knowledgeable and came to my house to do the treatment. Very much enjoyed the experience as she was very chatty. Also I have had a few Keratin treatments and this has been the best one I’ve had. I didn’t have to leave it in for a few days (my hair is quite broken so I never like to have it completely straight). Once I washed my hair it was manageable and so much easier to maintain. Will definitely be using this service again.

Apparently my hair is getting longer

5.0 rating
30 July 2015

I received this WhatsApp message from a client that has been using GeeniePro Hair Products for 5 months;
Have you got any testers for my friends? Because they all wanna try it out before buying it
Because apparently my hair is getting longer and better so they want to try it out too ? ?

Fixed the mistakes made by another salon!

5.0 rating
1 July 2015

I got micro bead extensions done at another salon and I looked very unruly and unfinished. Dee helped fix my extensions and I left with a much more natural, finished look! I couldn’t stop smiling and it’s been a while since I had my hair done by someone who knew what they were doing! I’m definitely coming back.

Comment-Great product

5.0 rating
23 June 2015

As someone who regularly colours the hair, i often have very dry hair. I used the shampoo and conditioner and my hair not only looks shinier but are softer and bouncier!! Cannot wait to use the masque as well. And the shampoo has a lovely smell and feel so fresh on your scalp! Great product!! Thank you, Miss D!
Laura

BEST HAIR EXTENSIONS SERVICE I HAVE SEEN

5.0 rating
19 June 2015

Looks amazing incredible, so natural. I have found the perfect hair extension stylist in London. Geenie was very friendly and a lovely lady. Will definitely go back to her again. Highly recommended. Thank you Geenie 😀

I could not imagine getting my hair done by anyone else

5.0 rating
13 June 2015

I could not imagine getting my hair done by anyone else. This lady is an expert in this area and always makes me look and feel a million dollars. I will highly recommend her services to anyone with confidence. Dee is professional and always on time. Thanks a million. Vee 😉
Keratin Brazilian blow dry also known as permanent blow dry is a natural treatment which uses a natural protein for hair and nails called Keratin, which penetrates the hair repairing internal damage and coats the hair preventing further damage. The results are smooth, silky and straight hair. Unlike relaxers or thermal conditioning, the Keratin Brazilian Blow Dry straightens the hair without damaging or changing its texture. Following the treatment, care and styling of your hair becomes effortless with minimal amounts of blow drying and styling required for months afterwards. Your hair will have much improved resiliency; and will no longer be affected by rain, humidity or sweat. This is the beginning of the end to frizzy hair. Depending on hair type and frequency of washing, results last between two and six months. If regular treatments are maintained, you will immediately see the quality of your hair grown following the Brazilian Blow Dry.

Vee Koppelman

Conditioner untangles my hair nicely

5.0 rating
10 June 2015

Conditioner untangles hair nicely my hair is bouncy & shiny: I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for 2 weeks now and my hair is looking great. The shampoo is lovely to use, it smells good, lather up well, but do not leave the hair in one big “bird nest”. The conditioner untangles the hair nicely and my hair is bouncy and shiny and the extensions do not seem dry at all.
I am very pleased with the products and can recommend them to anybody.
Kind regards Siri

Wow… I am very impressed, Wonderful shampoo

5.0 rating
1 June 2015

Wow…I am very impressed, Wonderful shampoo – today was a very good hair day because of your shampoo. I was frightened that my hopeless Scandinavian hair would look greasy because of the oils, but it did not. Actually it was quite the opposite. And it smells so nice and I only used a little bit of the shampoo. It will last for a long time
I think you have done a really nice work, Dee!!!
My daughter Monique just tried your shampoo tonight and she agrees with me…Steen tried it yesterday( he doesn’t have much hair), but he has a dry scalp , so he will give it a try with your shampoo, and he’s positive too.
Quick delivery !!!
I really hope you would make this a big business.
Thanks a lot… Your website is nice too

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
20 May 2015

I found Geenie Hair Extension to be excellent! The service was fantastic and I have been with her for several years. At no point has anyone realized I had extensions because the work was so life like and extremely well done!!!!! Highly recommended and you won’t be sorry!!!!

Inessa Amber

No Title

5.0 rating
19 May 2015

Tried the product yesterday, instantly my scalp stopped itching and hair feels soft and silky. Had a menthol tea tree the shampoo. The conditioner is very rich but not a greasy texture. Most hair products react to my sensitive eczema. Feeling satisfaction so I will be purchasing.

Mina

Happy Shopper Michelle

5.0 rating
14 May 2015

I am a passionate consumer/ explorer of all things organic for face body and hair and am always sceptical of brands that buy themselves into the Certified Organic Market simply adding a label on their products with the mention of essential oils just does not add any credibility to the product especially after a disappointing end result .
However I received a few samples of the geniePro Conditioner , Masque and Shampoo in the post and was pleasantly surprised by the uplifiting aroma and texture of the conditioner. I am a mature African Caribbean lady with Kinky Curly Natural Hair and the important things for managment of my bob style length is Hydration and maintenance of the curls . Each sulphate free products has its own merits but I found the conditioner from Genie was I can honestly say a real treat to use definetly a spa experience .
After a week of sprays and detangelers and moisterisers my hair needed a wash but was too tangled very tangled to shampoo initially as is often the case with Afro or curly hair so I instantly reached for the conditioner …Well ….OMG…. I could not have been more pleased with the beautiful aroma of tee tree and peppermint which I applied from root to end , tied into x2 bunches and went retired for the night . Not only did I sleep well with the Lavender on my pillow , there was no unpleasant sickly after smell , no residue and the hair felt smooth to the touch . After washing out I noticed my hair was tangle free soft ,,,step 2 was the shampoo …what a treat …a delight to the senses … After towel drying my hair I needed very little to boost my curls and hydrate ,,,just perhaps a little serum to tame the fizz and I was a happy bunny …
These products seem to do exactly as it promised , I like the texture , Lather –a little goes a long way and fee good aroma is to die for . Cant wait to try the masque . As a first experience I would buy at this product and recommend to my friends again and again …. Thanks GeniePro…well researched ingredients …..Happy Shopper Michelle .

Michelle

About time you got these out there!

5.0 rating
19 April 2015

About time you got these out there, the homemade “hair conditioners” you made for me in the past has been a miracle on both my hair and the kids. Proud of you my darling. Will be calling for my bottles asap